The Courtyard staff team

Staff photo 22 23

The staff of The Courtyard is led by Deborah Shepherd, the Headteacher.

All staff can be contacted via the main telephone number: 0203 859 6350

Deborah Shepherd


Louise Norman

Deputy Head (SEN/Safeguarding Lead)

Elena Vidal

Head of Careers

Head of Outreach

Alison Rush

Head of Pastoral

Fajri Aitken

Head of 6th Form

Lead Teacher: STEM department

Teacher of Mathematics

Staff governor

Joseph Walters

Lead Mathematics Teacher

PBS Lead

Samuel Black


Initial Teacher Training

Kieran Morgan

Science/PE Teacher

Fran Leigh

Lead of LCC - Language, Culture and Communication Department

English Teacher

Cherina Redman

Lead of Literacy

English Teacher

BTEC Workskills Teacher

Ella Parker

English/PSD Tutor

Initial Teacher Training

PBS Lead

Nicole Coburn

Teacher of English

Early Careers Teacher

Annah Sigola

Teacher of ICT

Adri Kelly

Art Tutor / Assistant Head of 6th Form

Assessment Only Route

Nazmin Nahar

Home Cooking/Hospitality Teacher

Wayne Eardley

PE Teacher

Valerie Aubine

Performing Arts Teacher

French Teacher

Gregg Lopez

World Studies Tutor

Eirinie Theodorou

Nurture Group Tutor and 1:1 Teaching Assistant

Kit Bromovsky

Nurture Group Tutor

Performing Arts Tutor

Joe Lawn

Nurture Group Tutor & 1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant

Simone Scott

Art Therapeutic Service

Eve Pennington

Non-class based Pastoral Assistant

Eryk Zagozda

1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant

Titus John

Hospitality Tutor / Pastoral Team

Therese Ndaya

1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant

Julian Kularatne

1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant

Hanan Rehane

School Administration Manager

Louise Graham

Admin Assistant

Natasha Ali-Hamilton (maternity cover)

Finance and Operations Manager

St Mary Magdalene Church Gardens
Holloway Road
N7 8LT

Tel: 0203 859 6350

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy